A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Short Form
Full Form
Water and Power Development Authority
Irrigation And Public Health
Public Health and Engineering Department
National Advisory Council
Archaeological Survey of India
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
Odisha State Road Transport Corporation
Acquired Immuno Deficiency Syndrome
Anti Terrorist Squad
Madhya Pradesh Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation India
Bihar Public Service Commission
Association of South East Asian Nations
Zoological Survey of India
Intelligence Bureau
Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa
Bharat petroleum corporation limited
Army Postal Services Core
Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission
All India Radio (Broadcasting)
military engineering services
Airport Authority of India Limited
Associated Chamber of Commerce and Industry (India)
All India Congress Committee
Aeronautics India Limited
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation
Asian Development Bank
African National Congress
Kerala State Electronics Development Corporation Limited
Monopolies and Restrictive Trade Practices Commission
Police Station
Anti Meridian (Before Noon)
All India Trade Union Congress
Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation
Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation
Haryana Civil Services
Augmented Satellite Launch Vehicle
Bihar Prashasnik Sudhar Mission
Afro-Asian People’s Solidarity Organisation
Rural Works Department
Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority
All India Muslim Personal Law Board
State Express Transport Corporation
All India Football Federation
Asian Games Organisation Committee
All Assam Students Union
State Health Society
Education and Research Network
Group Of Seven(Canada, France, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Japan, and the United States)
Chhattisgarh State Electricity Board
Central Seat Allocation Board
Coal Mines Provident Fund Organisation
Central Railway reserve Force
Atomic Energy Research Establishment
Economic Advisory Council to the Prime Minister

Government Agency full forms